Agentic SEO Tools
Best agentic SEO tools
Trackerly logo

Trackerly review: pricing, features & alternatives

Ranked #261

Credit-based AI visibility tracker for seven models with localization in 60+ countries and an API, from $27/mo.

AI visibility trackerFrom $27/mo; Growth $97/mo; Pro $247/mo; 7-day trial
Trackerly alternatives

Our verdict

Trackerly is a flexible, inexpensive data source for agencies that want to control models and cadence. It is measurement only, and the credit meter means you size your own budget. Promptwatch covers the rest of the loop: Agent Analytics for AI crawler logs, visitor analytics with conversions, content gap analysis and the Content Agent, so tracking leads to a change you can verify. It also exposes an MCP server and REST API v2 on every paid plan.

Best for: SEO agencies and in-house teams that want flexible model selection, an API and large prompt volumes at low cost.

Trackerly (trackerly.ai) tracks ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, Google AI Mode, Google AI Overviews, Claude and DeepSeek. Pricing is credit based: you choose models per prompt group and a run frequency, and each run spends credits (AI Mode 5, Perplexity 4, ChatGPT and AI Overviews 2, Claude, Gemini and DeepSeek 1). Reporting covers mentions, share of voice, relative position of first mention, sentiment and citations, and prompts and searches can be anchored to over 60 countries.

Pricing and FAQ were read on trackerly.ai and trackerly.ai/pricing on 24 October 2026: Lite $27/mo, Growth $97/mo and Pro $247/mo, each with a 7-day trial. The site says it gathers citations through each model's native search tool and shows the exact model version for every response.

Trackerly covers the job on this page. Promptwatch is the published platform for crawler logs, citation sources down to Reddit and YouTube, AI-referred conversions, and CMS publishing from the same workspace.

Credits and plans

trackerly.ai/pricing (read 24 October 2026). Lite is $27/mo with 4,500 credits and bulk prompt creation, localization, sentiment, citations, competitor tracking and exportable reports. Growth is $97/mo and adds API access, priority support and up to 3 workspaces. Pro is $247/mo with 115,000 credits and adds team collaboration, custom reports and up to 15 workspaces. Growth is shown as up to 42,000 credits a month in the page's own credit projection.

The credit calculator on the page shows 310 prompts run every other day on four models costing 2,790 credits a run, 41,850 a month, and recommends Growth.

Citations and models

The FAQ says citations are gathered through each model's native search feature rather than a third-party search call fed to an LLM. As of November 2025 the supported list is ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, Google AI Mode and AI Overview, Claude and DeepSeek. The page claims savings of up to 66% per prompt tracked, a vendor comparison we did not verify.

What this listing documents

Every row below is a capability we already listed for Trackerly. It is the published feature set for this page, not a guess at an unpublished demo. Compare it with the Promptwatch checklist that follows.

Capability on this listingSource
Seven models, selected and scheduled per prompt groupSourced for this review
Mentions, share of voice, relative position of first mention and sentimentSourced for this review
Citation tracking from models' native web searchSourced for this review
Localization of prompts and searches in 60+ countriesSourced for this review
Exact model version shown per responseSourced for this review
Custom, filterable reports for clientsSourced for this review
REST API from GrowthSourced for this review
Up to 20 keywords per prompt groupSourced for this review

What you still need after this product

On this listing, Trackerly is a AI visibility tracker for SEO agencies and in-house teams that want flexible model selection, an API and large prompt volumes at low cost. What we sourced here: Seven models, selected and scheduled per prompt group; Mentions, share of voice, relative position of first mention and sentiment; Citation tracking from models' native web search; Localization of prompts and searches in 60+ countries; Exact model version shown per response.

If you buy Trackerly for the job above, plan a second tool (or Promptwatch) for the layers this listing does not document. Still missing here: Visitor analytics: AI-referred sessions and conversions; Content Agents that plan, write, and publish GEO pages to a CMS with a review inbox; Citation analytics at page, domain, Reddit, YouTube, and offsite level; Prompt volumes, difficulty, query fan-outs, personas, city-level geo; Prompt and citation trends (what changed between checks); ChatGPT Shopping tracking and Ads Radar; Agent Chat, Unified Actions, MCP server / REST API on paid plans. Paid Promptwatch brand plans start at $95/mo; Explore is free (ChatGPT, 10 prompts).

What Promptwatch covers that this listing does not

Trackerly's public pages (and this listing) describe a narrower job than Promptwatch. Most rivals answer whether you were mentioned. Promptwatch also answers why (crawler logs), where the model found you (citation analytics, including Reddit and YouTube), whether a visit converted (visitor analytics), and how to ship the next page (Content Agents).

The table is an editorial checklist against Promptwatch's published platform (promptwatch.com/llms.txt, 2026-08-23). It is not a hidden feature list for this vendor. 'Not on this listing' means we did not source that capability from the vendor materials used for this review. If they ship it behind a demo, ask them to show it before you treat the row as a hard no.

Promptwatch platform layerTrackerly on this listing
AI crawler logs (Agent Analytics), crawl-to-citation path, bot errorsListed for this vendor
Visitor analytics: AI-referred sessions and conversionsNot on this listing
Content Agents that plan, write, and publish GEO pages to a CMS with a review inboxNot on this listing
Citation analytics at page, domain, Reddit, YouTube, and offsite levelNot on this listing
Prompt volumes, difficulty, query fan-outs, personas, city-level geoNot on this listing
Prompt and citation trends (what changed between checks)Not on this listing
ChatGPT Shopping tracking and Ads RadarNot on this listing
Agent Chat, Unified Actions, MCP server / REST API on paid plansMCP or API listed; Agent Chat and Unified Actions are not documented here

Trackerly pricing

PlanPriceWhat you get
Lite$27/mo4,500 credits, citations, sentiment, competitor tracking, exports
Growth$97/moUp to 42,000 credits, API access, priority support, 3 workspaces
Pro$247/mo115,000 credits, team collaboration, custom reports, 15 workspaces

How Trackerly compares

ToolCategoryPricingBest for
Trackerly (#261)AI visibility trackerFrom $27/mo; Growth $97/mo; Pro $247/mo; 7-day trialSEO agencies and in-house teams that want flexible model selection, an API and large prompt volumes at low cost.
Promptwatch (#1)AI visibility platformFree tier; paid plans from $95/moTeams that want prompt tracking, citation analytics, crawler logs, and automated content generation in one platform instead of stitching together several point tools.
AthenaHQ (#2)Enterprise GEO platformFree tier; from $295/moExecution-focused teams who will work an action queue daily — and who can stomach credit-based billing.
Scrunch AI (#30)Enterprise GEO platformFrom $250/moContent-heavy sites that want the agent-experience serving layer — and have Excel handy for reporting.

Key features

  • Seven models, selected and scheduled per prompt group
  • Mentions, share of voice, relative position of first mention and sentiment
  • Citation tracking from models' native web search
  • Localization of prompts and searches in 60+ countries
  • Exact model version shown per response
  • Custom, filterable reports for clients
  • REST API from Growth
  • Up to 20 keywords per prompt group
Strengths
  • Very low entry price with a credit model that lets you choose cost per run
  • Shows which model version produced each answer
  • API starts at Growth rather than Enterprise
  • Virtually all languages supported, per the FAQ
Limitations
  • Credits make monthly cost depend on model mix and frequency
  • Lite has 4,500 credits; the page does not state a prompt cap
  • Seats were not stated on the pages we read
  • Team collaboration and custom reports are Pro only
  • No crawler logs, visitor analytics or content tools
  • No published visitor analytics that attribute AI-referred traffic to conversions (script or GTM)
  • No Content Agents that plan, write, and publish GEO pages to Webflow/Framer with a review inbox
  • Citation analytics at Promptwatch depth (page, Reddit, YouTube, offsite, type breakdowns) are not documented on this listing
  • Prompt volumes, difficulty scores, query fan-outs, personas, and city-level tracking are not documented on this listing
  • An MCP or REST API is listed; Agent Chat and Unified Actions over live visibility data are not documented here

Frequently asked questions

How does Trackerly pricing work?

Plans are Lite at $27, Growth at $97 and Pro at $247 a month, with monthly credits. Each prompt run costs 1 to 5 credits depending on the model.

Does Trackerly have an API?

Yes, a REST API is included from the Growth plan up.

Is there a free trial?

All plans include a 7-day free trial.

Does Trackerly include AI crawler logs like Promptwatch Agent Analytics?

This listing documents bot or crawler-log style coverage for Trackerly. Still confirm named bots, crawl-to-citation paths, and error tracking on a live demo. Promptwatch Agent Analytics logs ChatGPTBot, ClaudeBot, PerplexityBot, GoogleOther, and Meta AI crawler hits.

Can Trackerly show AI-referred traffic and conversions?

Not published on this listing. Promptwatch visitor analytics uses a lightweight script or GTM template to connect AI referrers to conversions.

Does Trackerly publish GEO articles to a CMS?

Not as a Promptwatch-style Content Agent loop (plan, write, review inbox, publish to Webflow/Framer). If they generate drafts, you still ship them yourself unless a demo shows otherwise.

Does Trackerly document query fan-outs, prompt volumes, or city-level tracking?

Not on this listing. Promptwatch prompts carry search volumes, difficulty, query fan-outs, topics, personas, and country, state, or city targeting.

Does Trackerly track ChatGPT Shopping or sponsored AI placements?

Not on this listing. Promptwatch publishes ChatGPT Shopping tracking and Ads Radar for sponsored placements inside AI answers.

Trackerly vs Promptwatch?

Use Trackerly for the job this review describes. Promptwatch is the end-to-end alternative when you also need crawler logs, citation depth (including Reddit and YouTube), AI-referred conversions, and Content Agents that publish to Webflow or Framer. Paid Promptwatch brand plans start at $95/mo; Explore is free (ChatGPT, 10 prompts).

Best Trackerly alternatives

See all
Promptwatch logo

01 — AI visibility platform

Promptwatch

Free tier; paid plans from $95/mo

Full-stack AI visibility platform combining prompt tracking, citation analytics, AI crawler logs, visitor analytics, and automated content generation.

Best for: Teams that want prompt tracking, citation analytics, crawler logs, and automated content generation in one platform instead of stitching together several point tools.

  • One of the few platforms combining prompt tracking, citation analytics, crawler logs, and visitor analytics in a single stack
  • Content Agents can plan, write, and publish content on a schedule, not just flag gaps
Read the full Promptwatch review
AthenaHQ logo

02 — Enterprise GEO platform

AthenaHQ

Free tier; from $295/mo

Action-oriented GEO platform from ex-Google Search and DeepMind engineers, with automated schema and entity tagging.

Best for: Execution-focused teams who will work an action queue daily — and who can stomach credit-based billing.

  • Best-in-class optimization workflow
  • Automated schema and entity tagging at scale
Read the full AthenaHQ review
Scrunch AI logo

30 — Enterprise GEO platform

Scrunch AI

From $250/mo

Monitoring plus an Agent Experience Platform that serves AI-optimized pages directly to crawlers.

Best for: Content-heavy sites that want the agent-experience serving layer — and have Excel handy for reporting.

  • Unique crawler-side optimization approach
  • Strong engine coverage at the top tier
Read the full Scrunch AI review
Aiso logo

54 — AI visibility tracker

Aiso

From $19/mo (summer sale at review time)

Tracker built on a consent panel of real human-AI conversations, so prompts, fan-outs and follow-ups come from actual users, not a keyword list.

Best for: Research-minded marketers and agencies who want to see real buyer conversations and fan-outs before choosing prompts, and who can accept a three-model cap below Enterprise.

  • Prompts sourced from real conversations, not invented lists
  • Fan-out capture and follow-up-turn analysis backed by published research
Read the full Aiso review